Hidden Oaks Preferred Vendors

Hidden Oaks Retreat Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Hidden Oaks Retreat Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Hidden Oaks Retreat Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Caterers

All caterers must be licensed and insured.

Avocado House (909) 627-9733 | @theavocadohouse | theavocadohousechino.com

Barboni's Italian (909) 989-4636 | barbonispizzaaltaloma.com

Bucca Di Beppo (909) 399-3287 | Bucadibeppo.com | @buccadibeppo   

Chente's Empire Tacos & More (909) 855-8470 | @chentesempiretacos

Crepes Bonaparte (714) 595-9995 | crepesbonaparte.com | @crepesbonaparte

Cutting Edge Catering - Full Service (909) 584-5777 | cateringbycuttingedge.com | @cateringbycuttingedge

The Eating Room (909) 792-5400 | allmarthagreen.com | @the_eating_room

Fresh Prep Concepts | freshprepconcepts.com | @freshprepconcepts

Gwen Marlowe Catering (951) 315-3306 | gwenmarlowe.com | @gwenmarlowecatering.com

The Habit Truck (949) 851-8881 | Habitburger.com/habit-truck | @habitburgergrill

In N Out Truck (626) 813-8295 | in-n-out.com/cookout | @innout

Juan's Tacos (909) 261-6533

Lascari's Pasta Bar (714) 693-1199 | lascarisdeli.com | @lascarisrestaurant

Lucille's BBQ (909) 463-7427 | lucillesbbq.com | @lucilles_bbq

Spaggi's (909) 223-8010 | spaggis.com | @spaggis_chefhenry

Stone Fire Grill (888) 649-5783 | stonefiregrill.com

Upland Kabob (909) 985-5454 | uplandkabob.com

Photography | Videography

Christine Marie Photography (909) 720-3179 | memoriesbychristinemarie.com | @memoriesbychristinemarie

Daniel Cruz (760) 646-6536 | daniel@danielcruzphoto.com | danielcruzphoto.com | @danielcruz

Hippiely Ever After | hippielyeverafter.com | @hippielyeverafter

Jamie Lee Photography (909) 282-2887 | jamielee.photo | @jamieleephotographer.com

Rebeca Irene Photography (909) 331-2651 | rebecairene.com | @rebecairenephotography

ec24f79f-b2ca-4681-8baa-ce0e3619d843.jfif
Hidden_Oaks_Wedding_Lindsey_Alex_7429.jpg
Miriam+Sergio-WeddingDay-495.jpg

Bakeries

Dolce Cafe & Bakery (909) 399-3426 | dolcecafeandbakery.com | @dolcebistro

Michelle's Bakery (909) 792-5436 | michelles-online.com | @michellesbakeryredlands

Some Crust Bakery (909) 621-9772 | somecrust.com | @somecrustbakery

KC'S Sweets & Sunshine IceCream Truck | sunshinetruckIE@gmail.com

Snapshots

Photobooths

BUS Booth (562) 644-5878

Every Occasion Entertainment (909) 573-9173

Valley Vintage Photo Booth (951) 568-7344 |
 valleyvinagephotobooth.com | @valleyvintagephotobooth

Photo Booth Van
Party Table
17903836843422218.jpg
17979467029023603.jpg

Balloon Creations

The Blow Up Glow Up by Wanida (909) 441-2929 | @theblowupglowup

Tent Rentals

Our ONLY permitted vendor for tents

All Occasion Rentals (951) 277-8242

all-occasion-rentals.com | @aorentals

Heater | Furniture Rentals

Nice Event Rentals (909) 562-6966 |  @nice_event_rentals

Thrifted Sister Collective  (909) 638-3716thriftedsistervintage.com | @thriftedsisterevents

Hidden_Oaks_Wedding_Lindsey_Alex_7365.jpg

Florists

Jasmine Rose Florist (909) 713-9147 | jasmineroses.com

Leaf Studio Florist (909) 476-1144 | blueleafstudioflorist.com | @blueleafstudioflorist

Moon River Floral (909) 638-3716 | thriftedsistervintage.com | @moonriverfloral

Olive Branch Florist (909) 982-2200 | theolivebranch.com

Sapphire Florist Blue (909) 493-1201 | sapphireflorist.com | @sapphire_florist

8dddb2a6-c8ea-4d3c-a2a1-c8ff1f7f94ba.jfif
IMG_3381.jpg
17552acc-6e39-4b37-bd0a-3ecf9063fee5.jfif

 Coffee Bar

She Brews A Latte | shebrewsalatte.com | @shebrewsalatte

Long Shot Mobile Espresso (323) 868-8842 | longshotcoffee.com | @longshotcoffee

Wedding Minister

Todd Rettberg (951) 295-9319 | todd.r@standingstoneministry.org

Pastor Stan Doll (951) 660-7594

Linens & Dishes

Rustic Rentals (951) 734-3430 | yourpartysolutions.com

Smarty Had  A Party Elegant Partyware and Table Linens | smartyhadaparty.com

IMG_1517.jpg
89210.jpg

Hidden Oaks: Helping Hands

Let us help you with:

Setup, Decorating, Serving, Bussing, Drink & Food Stations, Clean-Up, Etc.

Lorraine Rodricks
(909) 702-0333

Disk Jockey's (DJ's)

All the Best Tunes - Doug Dill (909) 989-8755 | allthebesttunesdj.com 

The D'Jay Company (888) 944-8905 | thedaycompany.com

Live Music

Highland Flashover Band | mafire@aol.com | highland-flashoverband.com

Steel Rod Band | beastarlive.com | @steelrodband

Yachty By Nature Youtu.be/B5CUNGIZFgl @yachtybynature1

Riverside-Wedding-2.jpg
11.jpg

Makeup & Hair

Look of Love - Krissy Alejo (909) 730-5297 | @mactigerlily

Luz Murillo | @beautymuabyluz

89210.jpg

Wedding Coordinator & Planner

Offering full day-of wedding coordination, partial and full wedding planning. Our talented and professional team is here to make sure your wedding vision turns out exactly the way you planned it.

 

Soon To Be Wed (909) 805-6064 |

info@soontobeweddings.com |

soontobeweddings.com | @soontobeweddings

Soon to Be Weddings Rancho Cucamonga
Country Inn.jpg

Hotels

Country Inn & Suites - Ontario Mills (909) 204-5365 | 4674 Ontario Mills Pkwy. Ontario, CA 91764

Courtyard Marriott (909) 481-6476 | 11525 Mission Vista Dr. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Embassy Suites by Hilton (909) 605-0281 | 3663 East Guasti Rd. Ontario, CA 91761

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel (909) 937-8000 | 429 N. Vineyard Ave. Ontario, CA 91764

TownPlace Suites by Marriott (909) 466-1100 | 9625 Milliken Ave. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Restaurants

Perfect for rehearsal dinners, engagement parties
and celebration dinners.

BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse (909) 581-6750 | 11520 Fourth St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 

Bucca Di Beppo (909) 399-3287 | 505 W Foothill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711

Cheesecake Factory (909) 463-3011 | 12379 N Mainstreet, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Lucilles BBQ (909) 463-7427 | 12624 N Mainstreet, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Spaggi's  (909) 579-0497 | 1651 W Foothill Blvd,
Upland, CA 91786

Sycamore Inn (909) 982-1104 | 8318 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Gourmet Lunch