top of page

Hidden Oaks Preferred Vendors

Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Hidden Oaks Retreat Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Caterers

All caterers must be licensed and insured.

Banquetes Económicos Tacos becaterings@gmail.com
@banquetes_economicos_inc_

California Cookout | californiacookout.com | 

Crepes Bonaparte (714) 595-9995 | crepesbonaparte.com | @crepesbonaparte

Five Star Catering Rancho 909-944-5300 | fivestarcateringevents.com 

Gina’s Catering (909) 835-7642 | ginascateringevents@
gmail.com
| @ginascateringevents

Graze Babes | (909) 374-3532 | grazebabe.com | @graze_babes

The Habit Truck (949) 851-8881 | Habitburger.com/habit-truck | @habitburgergrill

In N Out Truck (626) 813-8295 | in-n-out.com/cookout | @innout

Jim Bone’s BBQ (909) 600-8333 | jimbonesbbq.com
Juan's Tacos (909) 261-6533

Jessica’s Taco Man (562) 309-5428 | @jessicastacoman

Lascari's Pasta Bar (714) 693-1199 | lascarisdeli.com | @lascarisrestaurant

Let’s Brunch Catering (909) 437-3397 | @letsbrunchcatering
Maddilicious Catering (714) 357-8955 | maddiliciouscatering.com | @maddilicious_catering

Piazza Pie Italian Catering (714) 623-1542 | piazzapie.com
The Party Cart Co. | thepartycartco@hotmail.com
@ the_party_cart_co

Smok’N Blues BBQ (951) 217-3998  | @smokn_bluesbbq

Sprinkle of Graze (909) 900-8801 | sprinkleofgraze.com | @sprinkleofgraze

Stone Fire Grill (888) 649-5783 | stonefiregrill.com

Upland Kabob (909) 985-5454 | uplandkabob.com

Photography | Videography

Izabel Cortez Photography izabelcortezphoto@gmail.com
@ izabelcortezphoto_

Jamie Lee Photography (909) 282-2887 | jamielee.photo | @jamieleephotographer.com

Rebeca Irene Photography (909) 331-2651 | rebecairene.com | @rebecairenephotography

Hidden Oaks Venue in Rancho Cuamonga, CA.jpg
Untitled-6108.jpg
Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Bakeries

Bake Me Beautiful bakemebeautiful@yahoo.com
@bakemebeautiful

Cucamonga Cakery (909) 948-0221 | cucamongacakery.com

Dolce Cafe & Bakery (909) 399-3426 | dolcecafeandbakery.com | @dolcebistro

I Like Pie Bakeshop (909) 367-6994 | ilikepiebakeshop.com | @ilikepiebakeshop

The Loop Churros (909) 243-3199 | theloopchurros.com | @theloopchurros

Michelle's Bakery (909) 792-5436 | michelles-online.com | @michellesbakeryredlands

Some Crust Bakery (909) 621-9772 | somecrust.com | @somecrustbakery

KC'S Sweets & Sunshine IceCream Truck | sunshinetruckIE@gmail.com

Snapshots

Photobooths

Bellos Rental Supply @bellosrentalsupply

Designed by Love Photobus @designedbylovephotobus
gilbert@designedbylovephotobus.com

Every Occasion Entertainment (909) 573-9173

Valley Vintage Photo Booth (951) 568-7344 |
 valleyvinagephotobooth.com | @valleyvintagephotobooth

Photo Booth Van
Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
17903836843422218.jpg
Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Balloon Creations

Balloon Honey

(626) 506-1736 |

balloonhoney.com

Tent Rentals

 

Please contact your event facillitator for approved tent rental companies

Heater | Furniture Rentals

All Occassion Party Rentals
all-occasion-rentals.com

Nice Event Rentals (909) 562-6966 | @nice_event_rentals

NPR Rentals (909) 688-6485 | npreventsinc.events

Pull Up A Chair Rentals (909) 921-4936
@pullupachaireventrentals | pullupachair.com

Wood Table Rentals | woodtablerentals.com

Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Florists

Jasmine Rose Florist (909) 713-9147 | jasmineroses.com

Perla’s Faux Florals perlaphotoanddesign@gmail.com
@perlaflordesign

Julietas Flowers   (909) 688-5491 |@julietasflowersandsupplies 

The Gardens at Pemberley (951) 833-4715 |romanticweddingflowers.com

Sapphire Florist Blue (909) 493-1201 | sapphireflorist.com | @sapphire_florist

8dddb2a6-c8ea-4d3c-a2a1-c8ff1f7f94ba.jfif

 Coffee Bar

Drink UR Selfie info@drinkurselfie.com |
@ drinkurselfie

La Unión (909) 717-9408 | @launioncoffeestand
Long Shot Mobile Espresso (323) 868-8842 | longshotcoffee.com | @longshotcoffee

She Brews A Latte | shebrewsalatte.com | @shebrewsalatte

IMG_3381.jpg

Wedding Minister

Todd Rettberg (951) 295-9319 | todd.r@standingstoneministry.org

Pastor Stan Doll (951) 660-7594

Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Linens & Dishes

Rustic Rentals (951) 734-3430 | yourpartysolutions.com

Smarty Had  A Party Elegant Partyware and Table Linens | smartyhadaparty.com

89210.jpg

Hidden Oaks: Helping Hands

Let us help you with:

Setup, Decorating, Serving, Bussing, Drink & Food Stations, Clean-Up, Etc.

Sheryl Taylor
(909) 767-2726 |
staylor9207@gmail.com

IMG_1820.JPG
Helping Hands

Disk Jockey's (DJ's)

All the Best Tunes - Doug Dill (909) 989-8755 | allthebesttunesdj.com 

DJ Plug-In (909) 489-4245 | @dj_plug_in

Agapē Events & Lighting (909)-746-6853 | @agape_eventsandlighting

Live Music

Highland Flashover Band | mafire@aol.com | highland-flashoverband.com

Steel Rod Band | beastarlive.com | @steelrodband

Yachty By Nature Youtu.be/B5CUNGIZFgl @yachtybynature1

Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Hidden Oaks Wedding Venue in Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Makeup & Hair

Boho Bridal Co | bohobridalco.com | @boho.bridal.co
Look of Love - Krissy Alejo (909) 730-5297 | @mactigerlily

Luz Murillo | @beautymuabyluz

Soon to Be Weddings Rancho Cucamonga
Soon To Be Wed
89210.jpg

Wedding Coordinator & Planner

Offering full day-of wedding coordination, partial and full wedding planning. Our talented and professional team is here to make sure your wedding vision turns out exactly the way you planned it.

 

Soon To Be Wed (909) 805-6064 |

info@soontobeweddings.com |

soontobeweddings.com | @soontobeweddings

Country Inn.jpg

Hotels

Country Inn & Suites - Ontario Mills (909) 204-5365 | 4674 Ontario Mills Pkwy. Ontario, CA 91764

Courtyard Marriott (909) 481-6476 | 11525 Mission Vista Dr. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Embassy Suites by Hilton (909) 605-0281 | 3663 East Guasti Rd. Ontario, CA 91761

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel (909) 937-8000 | 429 N. Vineyard Ave. Ontario, CA 91764

TownPlace Suites by Marriott (909) 466-1100 | 9625 Milliken Ave. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Restaurants

Perfect for rehearsal dinners, engagement parties
and celebration dinners.

BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse (909) 581-6750 | 11520 Fourth St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 

Bucca Di Beppo (909) 399-3287 | 505 W Foothill Blvd, Claremont, CA 91711

Brio Italian Grille (833) 328-2746 | 12370 S Mainstreet, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Cheesecake Factory (909) 463-3011 | 12379 N Mainstreet, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Lucilles BBQ (909) 463-7427 | 12624 N Mainstreet, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Market Broiler (909) 581-0866 | marketbroiler.com

Spaggi's  (909) 579-0497 | 1651 W Foothill Blvd,
Upland, CA 91786

Sycamore Inn (909) 982-1104 | 8318 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Gourmet Lunch
Resized_2.jpg

Children Entertainment

Le Petite Bebe Soft Play  (909)278-7179 

www.lepetitebebesoftplay.com

Wedding Apparel.

LUV Bridal luvbridal.com | @luv_bridal
Friar Tux friartux.com | @friartux

AX9A5380_websize.jpg
bottom of page